AAFPRS Staff Directory

 

  Steven J. Jurich
  Executive Vice President & CEO
  sjurich@aafprs.org 


Patricia Adair
Director of Member Relations
padair@aafprs.org

Rita Chua Magness

Director of Industry Relations & Communications
rcmagness@aafprs.org
Ada Phillips
Director of Meetings & CME
aphillips@aafprs.org 
Jenn Waugh
Director of Operations
jwaugh@aafprs.org 
Fatima Porter EL Mitchell
Fellowship Program Manager
fporter-el@aafprs.org 
Karen Sloat
Senior Project Consultant (LEARN, FACE TO FACE & Research)
ksloat@aafprs.org
Tasneeya Gordon
Accounting Assistant
tgordon@aafprs.org 
Glenda Shugars
Senior Administrator Coordinator
gshugars@aafprs.org
Ciara Williams
Membership & Meetings Assistant
cwilliams@aafprs.org